Chasing Waterfalls

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I did some waterfall chasing over the summer inspired by Mishy Laine and her beautiful pictures on her blog http://mishylainescorneroftheworld.blogspot.ca/

I wonder if you will be surprised as I was to learn that Hamilton, Ontario, Canada is the waterfall capital of the world, but it made sense because it’s the Niagara escarpment and near Niagara falls. So time to explore my own BIG backyard of a Country in search of waterfalls. I also added waterfall pictures from my B.C. trip.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I saw more waterfalls than I thought! I’m looking forward to photographing more in different seasons too.

3 Comments to “Chasing Waterfalls”

  1. great pix – neil

  2. The look and sound of falling water is so healing. *Beautiful photos*. And *thank you* for the visit and like at my blog

Leave a Reply

